I Made My Goal!

I had another big goal this year and with your help, I was able to achieve it!  I reached just over $10,000 in Cub Scout popcorn sales for the 2012 Fall Sale.  This is my 4th year as being #1 in Gamehaven Council.  This year the Council started a $10,000 VIP Club and I earned my way in.  I got some pretty cool rewards t00 – a club jacket, a club hat, a special trophy, and best of all…A ROBOTICS LEGO SET!!!  It was a surprise and I was SO excited when I saw it.

Gamehaven Council had a special party for all the boys in the Council that sold over $1,000 at Chuck E. Cheese’s.  It was fun to celebrate and hang out with my Cub Scout Friends.

Thanks again for all your support and stay tuned for other updates to come.

Leave a Reply

