Selling at Walmart With My Den

Selling at Walmart With My Den

 

Each year Pack 498 sells popcorn at the doors of Walmart north in Rochester, MN.  We have a great time together working to meet the big goal for the Pack so we can earn the Popcorn Pa-3-Za party!  This is a super fun event that my parents organize to reward the Pack for doing such and awesome job at popcorn sales.  The top sellers get treated like rock stars!  I am going to do my part to help us earn this awesome party once again.  And with my Den’s help, we can do it!  Thank you Walmart north for your support of Scouting!!

Leave a Reply

