#1 Popcorn Salesman in Gamehaven Council

I got invited to the 2012 Gamehaven Council Annual Banquet to receive my 3rd #1 Salesman in the Council award!  It was a fun night and I love being in the spotlight.  I got to help with the flag ceremony and give out top sales awards for the three Districts in the Council and the #1 Pack in the Council.  The #1 Pack was a fun award to give out because it was to my dad and for my Pack – #498!  Our Pack was actually #6 in the entire nation!  I even had fun meeting a new friend and playing music on water glasses.

Leave a Reply

