Last Night Out

Tomorrow night is my Pack meeting which is the end of the in-person sales period for us so tonight was my last night out selling popcorn.  It was cold, windy, and rainy and I wasn’t too terribly excited to go out.  You may recall that I sent out some customer letters at the beginning of the sale.  I knew I needed to get out to my past customers because I told them I was going to be stopping by and I wanted to keep my word.  I did it!  I kept my word and stopped by every neighborhood and business that bought from me last year. 

I’m sorry if I may have missed you.  If you still want to purchase popcorn to support Scouting, just get in touch with me at ek@ethanpopcorn.com.  Also, you can still buy online even after October 28th!  You can go to the Trail’s End website all the way until December 20th (this is great for re-orders from this season!). 

Thank you for your support this season!  I had so much fun and raised a lot of money for Scouting!!

Leave a Reply

