Cool Stuff from Popcorn Sales

I was doing archery in my back yard today.  This is one of the cool things that was possible due to my popcorn sales from last year.  I earned money from selling that was held in my “Popcorn Account”.  When I decided that I enjoyed doing archery at camp this summer (another thing that popcorn sales paid for!), I went out and bought a bow and arrow with my popcorn money.  Please support Scouting by purchasing popcorn.  It really makes a difference.

Ethan the Archer

Ethan the Archer

Not Too Shabby!

Not Too Shabby!

Leave a Reply

